How to Be Successful With Banner Advertising!

Banner advertising is a great way to advertise your business, product or service. If done well, it can be quite profitable. There are several steps you should follow if you are considering using banner advertising as a method of marketing for your business. I will be taking you step by step on how to set up your banner advertising campaign. How to be successful with banner advertising? Alright let’s get busy…

Banner advertising, what is it? A “web banner” or “banner ad” is a form of advertising on the Internet. This form of online advertising entails embedding an advertisement into a web page. It is intended to attract traffic to a website by linking to the website of the advertiser. The advertisement is constructed from an image (GIF, JPEG, PNG), JavaScript program or multimedia object employing technologies such as Java, Shockwave or Flash, often employing animation, sound, or video to maximize presence. Images are usually in a high-aspect ratio shape (i.e. either wide and short, or tall and narrow) hence the reference to banners. These images are usually placed on web pages that have interesting content, such as a newspaper article or an opinion piece.

Setting up a banner advertising campaign is not difficult. 3 hours at first to set up for the first few times but will get easier and shorter as you get more experience. There is minimal maintenance once your campaign is started. Your results will get better with time This is very similar to television advertising where advertisers know that it take on average for a potential customer to see your add 3 to 7 times before they take action.

It is important that you know how banner advertising works. Learn the terminology…

Impression: Each time your banner ad loads on a website, this is considered an “impression.”
Click: Each time someone clicks on your actual banner; this is counted as a “click.”
Conversions: When someone fills out the form on your website, this is considered a “conversion” (or lead).

CPM – Cost Per Thousand: This is a method of measuring how much you will pay for a banner ad. Often times you are charged “on a CPM basic” which means you are charged for every thousand impressions. A “$2 CPM” means you pay $2.00 for every thousand impressions your banner ad receives. Be wary of sites that charge more than $4 to $5 CPM for banner ad placements. $2.00-$2.50 is ideal, but we’ve seen sites out there charging up to $15 CPM, which is very high.

CPA – Cost Per Action: This is a method of measuring how much you will pay for a banner ad, based on the actions taking. An action can be considered a click, or it can be considered a conversion. If a website offers banner advertising on a “CPA basis” this means you only pay when someone actually clicks on your ad (as opposed to impressions).

CTR – Click through Rate: This is the ratio of impressions to clicks. For example, if there are 1000 impressions (or page views) on a website and 10 people click on the banner ad, that would be a CTR of 1%.

Cost per Conversion: How much it costs you to get one lead. If you spend $30 and you received 8 leads, than your cost per conversion is $3.75.

Cost Per Action – If your specified action is a “click,” and you spent $30 to get 100 clicks, than your cost per action, or cost per click, would be $0.33.

Publisher: These are the websites that accept advertising on their site.

Advertiser: The individual or company placing the banner advertisement (you).

A few tips to keep in mind. Always make sure your ad is above the fold. What this means is people don’t have to scroll down on the website to see you add. Some website will try to take advantage to new entrepreneurs and will charge you $3-$15 per 1000 impression. Never pay more than $2 per 1000 impressions especially when you are new. You want to be able to see which one of your ad works and which one doesn’t without investing too much money.

3 steps to your banner research:

Step One: Understanding How Websites Make Money: Closely examine the websites you look at to decipher if they’re selling advertising space (i.e. banner advertisements, text advertisements, Google’s AdSense ads, etc.), selling a product or service, or a combination of the two.

Step Two: Create a List of Websites to Research

1. What Sites Do I Visit? Start by looking at websites and blogs you personally visit.

2. Choose a Target Market: This can be anything… teachers, motorcycle enthusiasts, college football fans, investors, entrepreneurs, small business owners, dancers, golfers, etc.

Step Three: Research Websites

1. Alexa.com: Go to Alexa.com and type in the URL of the website you’re researching. You can find a wealth of research on websites on Alexa. Specifically, however, you are looking for the overall traffic rank as well as traffic rank by country, related links (you can get ideas for other websites to research here) and keywords (it’s helpful to know what search terms are used when the site comes up in a search). In very general terms you are looking for websites with a traffic rank between 1 and 100,000.

2. Examine the Website: Quality Content: Does this website offer the reader valuable content or does it look like the Las Vegas strip with a flood of blinking and flashing banner ads?

3. Place Your Banner Advertisement

a. Step One: Understanding Advertising Rates: Most websites post a “rate card” on their site letting potential advertisers know how much they charge for advertising space.

b. Second: Understanding Placement: Without question you want to be “above the fold”

c. Step Three: Start Small: While you may be pressured for a long-term contract at a “special rate”, it is always advisable to start with a smaller budget for shorter time period.

d. Step Four: Submit Banner

This is how to be successful with banner advertising in 1000 words or less. Again banner advertising can be quite profitable as long as you use this technique to the letter. If you start throwing money at it like you are the craps table in Vegas, you will not be successful. Do your diligence, take your time especially at first and go make some cash.

How to Leverage Banner Advertising Properly

In this article we will learn about banner advertising, so first off, what is banner advertising? A web banner, or a banner ad, is a type of advertising on the internet. Basically, your ad will be displayed on a web page in form of a banner, with the main purpose to attract prospects to clicking on that banner. When your banner is clicked, they are automatically brought to your website, to be most effective, banner advertisements are usually placed on web pages that are known for having interesting and unique content.

Alright, getting into it, your ease of set up is going to be around the moderate level, so not to difficult, not to easy. Your looking at about less than three hours for setup time, minimal maintenance, and about a moderate level as far as speed of results. This is a paid form of advertising, your cost will vary between advertisers. There are two factors that generally are going to effect the cost of a banner advertisement, the website’s traffic level, and the placement of the banner within the website. Banner advertisements can be very effective, because you can pretty much pick and chose your targeted audience, and can also provide you with a nice flow of consistent traffic.

Here are some Basic First Action Steps:

1. You must get familiar with the Terminology

Impression- every time that your banner loads on a website, in other words is shown on a website, will be considered a impression.

Click- When someone clicks on your banner ad, it will be counted as a click.

Conversions- A conversion is when someone becomes a lead after going to your site and opting in.

CPM- CPM is Cost Per Thousand, this measures how much you will pay for your banner ad, you will find that sometimes you may be charged on a CPM basic level, all this means is you are being charged for impression, not for the click. You are going to want to chose sites that you pay between $2.00 to $2.50, that will be ideal, stay away from the sites that charge 4 to 5 CPM, some sites are even charging up to $15 CPM, you can see how a snake in the grass can bite you.

CPA- CPA is Cost Per Action, this will measure how much you will pay for your ad by the actions taken. A action will be either considered a click, or a impression, if a site is using a CPA basis, then you will pay for a actual click, that is ideal rather than paying for a impression.

CTR- Your CTR is your Click Through Rate, this is your ratio of impression to clicks, just to give you a example of that ratio, if you had 1000 impressions of your banner ad, and 10 people clicked on it, your ratio would be 1%.

Cost Per Conversion- Cost Per Conversion is going to be how much it cost you to get a lead, for a example, if you spent 30 dollars right, and you got 8 leads, than that would make your cost per conversion $3.75.

Publisher- Publishers are going to be the websites that allow your banner advertising.

Advertiser- You are the advertiser, just have to make sure you know.

2. You are going to want to Research Websites

Its is very important for you to know how websites are making their money so you can realize your opportunity through them. Most sites are out to either make a profit, or cover their websites hosting and maintenance fee. You need to examine these sites to see if they are either selling advertising space, selling their product or service, or a combination of both. You need to track your website research with a list to make it easier for you. To get a idea of websites you want to look at, start by looking at websites and blogs that you look at a lot, and see if they have any banner advertisements on them. If they do, you are going to want to add them to your research list, if they are not, you can scan over the website and see exactly how they are making money, if they are making another form of profit, you can add them to your list as well, or just move on.

Now you must choose your target market, this can be anything, whatever group and audience you are targeting will be the sites you will want to be advertising on. You can Google keywords of your target market and go to sites, not the sponsored websites, but the organic results, and see if they are offering banner advertising.

You can use a website called Alexa to find out a whole bunch about a website you are researching to help you with your website research, you must do your research like anything else, you do not want to just go out there and post a banner ad on the first site you land on with out making sure the site is legit, the cost is ideal, etc, do not always worry about being the fast fox, the slow turtle usually always wins in most cases, so compile your research, and then take action. Remember to, you are looking for sites with quality content, unique, does it provide value to readers. Also you want to make sure that the site you chose will attract viewers you want, and that your ad is similar to their reason for being on the site, this way your results will be maximized.

3. Now lets talk about placing your Banner Advertisement

Ok, this is a valuable key to remember, when your looking at advertising rates, or what the publisher is charging for advertising space, do not be quick to pay the published rate like most people will do. You can actually call the website owner, webmaster, or the advertising manager, and negotiate the price, most websites will reduce their price by 40 to 50% of the published rate, that is most significant, why pay more if you do not have to?

You must understand placement of your ad, very important, always be above the fold. What that means is, the top portion of the website that you see in your browser, always do this for optimal performance, a impression will still be counted even if you advertised below the fold and they never scrolled down and saw it, so choose wisely but I always recommend above the fold.

I also would advise to start small in your budget when doing banner advertising, you know if you do Google pay per click, you should know that your budget needs to be high to get the best results, this is different. You will probably be pressured into some long term deal at a special rate, just tell the website owner that you are testing out this banner, if you start to see good results, than you will consider it further, that will get you out of any selling they will try to do.

You will get all your links, artwork, anything you need from the website, to get your banner setup and running properly.

4. Track your Results

I will not say much about this, tracking your results is always best for determining cost per leads, and really making sure that you are getting the best return on investment.

One more tip before I end this article, if you can get your ad to blend in really well with a site your advertising on, and the site is a high volume traffic site, you feel you are going to get some really good results with it, then try to blend it in as best as possible. This can be really effective, people may even think your banner is part of the site.

Well that is what you need to get out there and start leveraging banner advertising, to bring more traffic to your site, and produce more leads. Do your research, just don’t jump into the race, be positive you have found a good spot, the right targeted traffic, and you are paying a ideal price.

Charles K Walker is currently serving in the United States Coast Guard, and running a business from home. Charles is a very conscious minded individual, a devoted husband, and a spiritual man. He enjoys traveling, writing, basketball and soccer junkie, helping and building relationships in business and in life. If you want to know how Charles K Walker makes money online from home, check out his website provided below.

General Points of Banner Advertising

Banner advertising is one of the oldest forms of Internet advertising. The advantages of this method of advertising for the site were most evident in the early era of Internet advertising. The first banner ad campaigns were quite primitive – simple manual exchange of non-standardized advertising images with links between webmasters.

After some time, there have formed standard sizes for banners:

468 x 60 – big stretch, it is one of the oldest and most popular types of banners. These banners are supported by all banner exchange networks. The largest and most visible type of banner, allowing not only to attract attention and interest to the user, but also to convey sufficient information about the advertised site.

100 x 100 – “square banner.” Became popular as an option for placing a banner in the website navigation bars, but eventually got the status of the standard. Not supported by all banner exchange networks, but is quite popular with manual banner exchange.

88 x 31 – “button” – this banner exchange is very limited in supported exchange networks, particularly by large, but has become almost standard “de facto” in the exchange of banners and links.

120 x 60 – “small banner” – not available to all banner exchange networks, but they are quite common in the direct sale of advertising space on websites.

234 x 60 – “half a large stretching.” Situation is similar to the banner 120 by 60.

“The eye” is the banner of arbitrary shape with navigation elements.

These standards remain relevant today. With this standardization occurred the opportunity to build the most effective banner exchange network. Banner exchange networks have emerged as a logical consequence of the desire to simplify the webmaster banner exchange to “cross” advertise their resources. As a result, there has been created several mechanisms for the exchange standard of banners, acting on a “show other people’s banners on your site and we will show on your other sites.” Thus the profit banner networks formed and are composed of a certain percentage of impressions (usually from 10 to 30), which are allocated to the impressions of commercial (paid) banners, raised a banner network.

The first banner ads did not have any opportunities to target – show “all and for all.” However, in view of the unemployment market efficiency such advertising was high enough. The main indicator of the effectiveness of banner – CTR (ratio of impressions to clicks the user) was from 2 to 10 or even more percent. For comparison – in the current banner networks is considered a good indicator of CTR at 1 percent. Naturally, together with the growth of the market changed and banner ads, adapting to the requirements of advertising specialists. Today’s networks have extensive opportunities to target, often narrow specialization, as well as highly customizable displays. There is an opportunity to choose not only the desired theme sites, where you would like to see your banner, but their geography, display time, the type of operating system user, etc. All this has allowed banner networks to remain competitive enough.

Nevertheless, many experts prefer to manually ad paid banner placement on the resources that are considered promising in terms of getting targeted traffic. This method has both advantages and disadvantages. The main advantage – theoretically much greater efficiency than in the case of banner exchange networks and there is no need to allocate site locations

If in the case of banner exchange costs are practically zero (excluding the cost of manufacture of the banner) in the case of purchase displays in the network are measured in units of dollars per 1,000 impressions, in case of direct purchase banner space for the costs can be ten times more and not be measured in clicks or shows, and in time intervals. For example, $ 30 per day or $ 200 a month. However it is possible to return the money at the apparent failure of the campaign is not possible.

On the other hand, manual tracking and placement of banners can provide a higher CTR, but some sites allow and pay “per click”, whereby you only pay for visitors. You can call this method of advertising the most effective of all methods of banner advertising. True, it requires an order of magnitude larger budget than the use of banner exchange networks and redemption shows through them.

What would change in your business if you could be coached and mentored by the “Million Dollar” earners of the online marketing industry all in one place?

Using Banner Advertising To Promote Your Website

Since 1994, when banner advertising first appeared on the internet, there has been a considerable increase in its use in online marketing. Anyone who is serious about online advertising should learn more about using banner advertising as an integral part of their website marketing plan.

A web banner advertising campaign will display an advertisement thousands of times to targeted visitors of other websites and is an effective form of website promotion. Banner advertising is a great way to promote a website and is a form of advertising that exposes an internet advertising banner in a prominent location on relevant websites.

Online banner advertising is an excellent way to promote brand awareness, increase visitor traffic and generate sales

Web banner advertising is an excellent way to promote brand awareness, increase visitor traffic and generate sales. It is the equivalent of newspaper or magazine advertising in the online world. Banners are often animated to capture the attention of the visitor, and can display a variety of images and information including a company logo. An internet advertising banner can be linked to a specific page of a website that is relevant to the products or services being advertised, this will enable a visitor to click through to a web page and immediately view further information and purchase the products or services.

Animated banners are a great way to catch the eye of potential customers

The success of an internet advertising banner depends on how effectively it is designed and the creativity used in the banner. The objective is to create a design that grabs the attention of visitors. This can be achieved by using a good combination of colors, some form of animation and a catchy strap line. Animated banners are a great way to catch the eye of potential customers. Flash banners in particular can have very rich animated content with a very small file size.

The success of the banner design can be measured by the number of visitors that click through to the target web page. Normally an internet advertising banner that offers some sort of incentive to the visitor will achieve a higher click through rate.

Banner sizes are measured in pixels and many different sizes and shapes can be used

Banner sizes are measured in pixels, the most popular banner size is 468×60. However there are many different sizes and shapes available and an effective online banner advertising campaign should contain a mix of these. Skyscrapers in particular can be very effective as they are displayed down the side of a web page and therefore stay in view for longer as the user scrolls down the page. An ideal mix of sizes for a campaign would be as follows:

Banners (468×60)

Leaderboards (728×90)

Skyscrapers (120×600)

Rectangles (300×250)

Campaigns can be purchased on either a CPM basis (cost per thousand impressions) or on a CPC basis (cost per click)

Costs for banner advertising campaigns vary widely, according to the required targeting options, the size of banners used and the volume of inventory purchased. Web banner advertising campaigns can be purchased on either a CPM basis (cost per thousand impressions) or on a CPC basis (cost per click).

Purchasing a banner advertising campaign on a cost per click basis is the most sensible option for a company that has no previous experience of this type of advertising. This will enable a fixed budget to be agreed for a guaranteed number of clicks and the publishing network take the risk of displaying the banner (impressions) as many times as required to ensure the agreed number of clicks are achieved. However if a company has previous experience of this type of advertising and has achieved a high click through rate for previous campaigns, then it may be more cost effective to purchase the inventory on a CPM basis.

There are many different publishing networks to choose from and each network offers varying levels of geographic, demographic and behavioral targeting

Online banner advertising campaigns can be set up to target specific countries, regions such as Europe or even Worldwide. Demographic targeting options are also available to fit the target audience for specific products or services. There are many different publishing networks to choose from and each network offers varying levels of geographic, demographic and behavioral targeting.

Web banner advertising is highly measurable and reports can be generated to track the number of impressions served, click through rates and sales conversion rates. Reliable campaign statistics can provide a wide range of information that can be used to improve the response rate for future internet advertising banner campaigns.

Money Saving Strategies For Banner Advertising

As a person becomes more familiar with marketing, he should invest in banner advertising if he has not already done so.

In 2000, banner advertising was very popular. However, the use of banners on website becomes very obtrusive. There were few standards for advertising with banners on websites. Customers were becoming so annoyed with pop ups and banners streaming individual pages, that they complained.

Since the mid 2000, there has been a come back with banner advertising standards, which are helping this form of advertising, become the strategy of choice.

To understand the resurgent of banner advertisement you must familiarize your self with what a banner ad is and how it is used in advertisement. A web banner or banner ad is a form of advertising on the web.

This form of advertising consists of embedding an advertisement into a web page. The Banner or banners can consist of text, images, colors, animation, sound, and video, or flash. The image can be narrow or wide. The format or code can be written in many different codes.

Money saving Strategies:

Banners are best placed above the fold of any website and to the right of the page. Some time banners are place in the middle of the page but some critics would advise not to place the banner at the top middle of the web page. Only through testing will determine if this advice is wrong.

Banners are now placed and designed with a specific theme and place in strategic areas on the web page. Most banners are placed above the fold of the web page and to the right of any text or other images. The rational is we tend to read a web page like a book left to right top to bottom.

When building your ad use text that have a call to action. Tell the customers what you want him or her to do. Putting the ad above the fold of the page is more visible than below the fold. Most people will not scroll the entire page when searching.

Advertisers are now more subtitle and more affective with their banners ads. Most ads are placed so skilled that it is hard to detect were the ad is. Advertiser should try to build an ad that has colors that match the color palette of the page they are advertising on.

Analyze any website you want to advertise on. Search for other banners that may be advertised there. Quickly scan the site to see how the site makes it money. Choose a target market by using search engines to help find your target market. Once you find your target market, visit those web pages and look at the kinds of banner ads being advertised. You want to be cautious of web pages that have nothing but advertisements these may cause your banners not to be seen.

Helpful Terms:
Impression: Each time you banner loads on a site is called an impression

Click: Each time a customers clicks your banner

Conversion: Each time a person, fill in the form for information better known as a lead.

CPM Cost per 1000: This is a strategy of measuring how much you will pay for a banner ad. Most times, you are charged on a CPM basis. That means you are charged for every 1000 impressions. For Example, a $2.00 CPM means you pay $2.00 for every 1000 impressions your banner receives. Moreover, be cautious of banner ad placements that are charging $4-$5.00 and even up to $15.00 you should pay no more than $ 2.00 for banner ad placement.

CPA Cost per Action: CPA means an advertiser will only pay when some kind of action has taken placed by the customer. For example, if a customer clicks on your ad then you are charged compared to impression when you banner loads you are charged.

How To Make Money Using an Udemy Online Teaching Course

A few decades ago, it was hard to find a good teacher. The only option that you had was to look for one in your area because the Internet was not available at that time. Nowadays, the internet has made it a lot easier to learn from the comfort of home. If you have been thinking of taking a certain course to hone your skills, we suggest that you check out Udemy. Let’s find out how people make money on Udemy by launching courses through websites. Read on to know more.

What Is Udemy?

Basically, this platform brings both students and teachers together. As a matter of fact, Udemy is one of the top platforms for online courses. It offers a lot of free tools and support for instructors to develop courses and make money from them.

Udemy allows anyone to create a course and offer it to everyone across the globe through its platform. Nowadays, the platform has more than 15 million students from more than 190 countries. Moreover, it has courses in more than 80 languages.

Launching a Course

If you want to submit a course on Udemy, you may want to follow the steps below. We will talk about each step in detail so you can get started without any problem.

Sign up

First of all, you may want to go to the home page of Udemy and sign up for an account, which will cost you nothing. As soon as you have signed up, you can access tons of free as well as paid courses.

Course creation

After signing up, you can hit the “Teaching” button. The “Create a course” button will show up that you can press to create a course and become a tutor.

Udemy revenue model

For course creation, Udemy won’t charge you any fee. On the other hand, for selling, you do have to consider the revenue model offered by the platform. Let’s find out more about the revenue model.

Instructor promotion

After a lead generation, the entire revenue goes to the course instructor. For instance, if a lead is generated through the coupon code given by the course creator, the instructor will get the revenue.

Organic traffic

If the course buyer comes to the platform through organic traffic, 50% of the revenue will go to the course creator. And the rest will go to the website. So, there is a lot of money to be made even if you don’t use other means to get the word about your courses.

Other revenue sharing model

This revenue sharing ratio can be between 25% and 97%. Actually, the ratio is based on the fact whether the customer comes to the platform via deals, ads or affiliates. So, based on these factors, the revenue can be more or less.

Resources for Udemy

Udemy helps you throughout the process. Whether you are going to create a course or you want to promote, the platform has resources for you. Udemy offers tons of free resources that help you make your course a success. As a matter of fact, the free resources on this platform are on the list of the best advantages of Udemy, as they help you make money from your course without too much struggle.

So, if you have been thinking of creating a course and publishing it on Udemy, we suggest that you take into account the advice given in this article. Just make sure your course is interesting and it can help your students learn new things. And that’s all you need in order to sell your courses and make a lot of money.

Ideal Solutions To Success Online

If you have ever spent time looking for ideal solutions to success online, you could find yourself very frustrated. You found that there are basic ways to succeed in this line of work. You know that online work isn’t hard, physical labor. Working online is easy in that there isn’t a lot of physical work involved. People who work hard as builders, factory workers, office personnel and in administration, must work hard and produce good results or they no longer have a job. Online work isn’t hard physically. However, it takes tenacity, perseverance, and a little knowledge to be successful. Perhaps herein lies part of your annoyance. Let’s look at some things that bring frustration into your ideal online performance. The items are not listed in any particular order of difficulty or ordered frustration levels.

Number 1, Building a Website

The number one thing that frustrates many people and keeps them from being successful online is building a website. This one thing kept me from being successful online years ago. When you find the right training building a website can be really easy. You don’t have to know HTML to build one today. You can learn how to make a website at certain locations on the Internet. There are places where you can learn how to make a free website.

Number 2, Finding a Domain Name

The best way to relieve frustration from finding a domain name is to first find the niche you want to promote. The name of your site needs to match the niche you have chosen. So, the way you keep this from being frustrating is to identify your niche, and then write a list of 10 to 15 names that describe your niche. It’s like choosing a title for a book, the title must tell what the book is about. Same with your domain name. It must tell what your niche is about. I prefer to stick with a .com. It’s just a personal preference that you don’t have to adhere to.

Number 3, Getting Site Ready

Until you learn, getting your site ready for search engine optimization can be really frustrating. Actually, it can be next to impossible if you don’t have the proper training. Again, I have a page for you to review that explains the ins and outs of preparing your site for SEO. Again, you can write articles, use social media such as Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. The big question you need to ask is, “Where are you going to get the training and knowledge on how to make these ideas work for you?”

Number 4, Getting Traffic

The number one goal for any marketing site is to drive traffic to it. There are many ways to do this, but the only way I choose to do this is by writing good content for my website. What if you can’t write, or at least you think you can’t? Many sites offer training on how to write.The training on a few sites is phenomenal. Every bit of the training is to help you build a site, monetize it and then drive traffic to it. You can learn so many ideas on what to write that you will never run out of something to write about. Getting traffic is almost done for you. All you have to do is follow directions.

Number 5, Training

Before I found a helpful site, training was my nemesis. The lack of training defeated me every time and cost me money. The training I have gotten has given me a handle on success. I have learned how to succeed because I have been trained well. Following are a few things I have been able to find online:

Certification Courses: 5 Levels

1. Getting Started

2. Build Your own Traffic Producing Website

3. Making Money!

4. Mastering Social Engagement

5. Achieving Maximum Success Through Content Creation

Each level has several courses and the training available to make you successful! I repeated most of the lessons. Some were simple but needed more exploring. Others were new to me and my then limited expertise. I can’t believe how much knowledge is packed into these lessons. Yet the progress from one step to the next is given in easy steps for those who aren’t technologically proficient when they begin the courses.

You Get All the Training

Every site that I tried before this would promise they could teach me how to be successful. What they taught me was that I needed to hire a group of professional online gurus to help me build a successful online business. I paid good money to learn this, too. Their ads said that even a monkey could learn how to use their program. I guess that I’m not as smart as a monkey because I couldn’t begin to understand what they were trying to teach me. “You’ll never believe how easy it is to make money online,” their ads read. I learned the hard way, out of pocketbook hard way, that paper will lie still and let you write anything on it. At least the paper they wrote on did! I was never able to follow more than the first couple steps. Not nearly enough to learn anything. However, all that has changed now. Since I found this site, I have learned how to be successful online. All I’ve done since I’ve been here is grow and grow. That’s where I am. That was what I was looking for in the first place. Can I tell you that I found a place where you can work at your pace, make the amount of money you want to make, and work when and where you want to.

Work for Yourself

The best boss you will ever have is YOU. Working for yourself online doesn’t require lots of energy. You don’t have to have a specific location where you go to work. With today’s technological advances, you can work from nearly anywhere. I prefer to work at home with my family nearby. That’s where you can find yourself, too. Are you ready for the change? Are you ready to be your own boss? Then don’t wait! Visit me to begin today!